TESTIMONIAL

Garage repairs and drywall.

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Jean is very personable and easy going. He provided a reasonable quote, then performed the repairs to our dying garage building in a timely manner. Will be happy to hire him again, should the need arise and recommend him to others. Thank you, Jean, for a job well done!

Marina

Basement Finish

5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

The workers from Blue Print General Contracting did a great job with my basement. Very reliable and punctual. Jean kept us in the loop about the progress of the work and ETA Thanks again See you on the next project

Pamela

Full Home Reno

5.0 rating
January 4, 2020

It was a great experience working with Jean from BLUE PRINT GENERAL CONTRACTING We were holding back on signing up with a another contractor . But when we hire Jean he was able to keep us informed about the work and Cleary offered us The options to get done properly … Our next project will be to hire Jean again..

Caroline T

Partial bathroom renovation

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

Jean is a very likable person who takes the time to listen to your ideas. In this partial bathroom reno, Jean created a new shower area and installed tiles, plumbing and shower door. It looks great. He also installed new flooring for me. This also looks great. Jean is skilled at many trades and I was so glad to see he spent the time to finish the projects expertly. Thank you Jean for making my eyesore of a bathroom so much better than it was. I am so satisfied that you are now going to be my “go to handyman!”

Jwalmsley in Hamilton, Ontario

Home Reno

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

I don’t have words to explain how precise the contractors of Blue Print General contracting fixed my house. We were thinking of selling it after the Reno but the amount of work you guys put down made us change out mind to stay in the house for bringing it back to life. Thank you

Jony

Bathroom reno

5.0 rating
September 4, 2018

It was nice working with Jean from Blue Print GENERAL CONTRACTING. You really did a good job by giving our bathroom a face lift. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to us.

Emmanuel W

Home Reno

5.0 rating
March 4, 2018

Thank you Jean for the time taking to fix my kitchen and give it that look

Ritnha

Excellent and very professional guy for home renos

5.0 rating
March 4, 2017

I’m very lucky to come across Jean by chance. He is very professional, punctual and detail oriented. He gave me a discount for the extra work that was not needed – very understanding. I’m impressed by his skills set and quality of work, currently I’m getting a backsplash/ and drywall job done and I’m satisfied and very happy with his craftman ship. He sure has won my and my network business!!

Sam in Toronto

Kitchen Backsplash

5.0 rating
March 4, 2017

Jean was very professional, available short notice. Installed glass subway tile in kitchen. Very precise cuts and great quality of work. Highly recommend.

Karyn

Basement Reno

5.0 rating
March 4, 2016

Jean has multiple skills that he put to work in making our basement what it is now. This started from hell house to dream house,,, It was nice to have you completed the Reno of my basement Thank you Jean (French)

Dena

Post a Review